Propaganda Poster (Digital Media)

Here is my final image for the propaganda project: policy_propaganda_redo.jpg
I think for the most part it was successful as a propaganda poster. The critique helped me fix a few things compositionally, but overall I’m happy with it. The idea I was going for was like a subtle irony, like “oh, here we humans go killin’ another planet!” I think the final product follows my proposal idea pretty well after moving some things around post-critique & I had fun with it.

Leave a Reply

