Final Hybrid Project (Digital Media)

IMG_0719.JPGHere is my finished hybrid final project image. I had a lot of fun with this, & it turned out really well I think. I had my square canvas in photoshop, & made the triangle in the middle for me to digitally “paint” the image of the tree / sunset there. Then once it was printed, I taped off the borders and triangle and used oil paint to paint the blue sky / clouds around it. I really love the clashing styles of medium, this kind of mixed media is something I’ll most likely be experimenting with in the future.

Leave a Reply

